Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Pokepla Collection No.41 Pikachu

New > In Stock Now > Pokemon Plastic Model Collection No.41 Pikachu

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Exceed Model Zaku Head

Sold Out > Exceed Model Zaku Head

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Star Wars 1/6 Stormtrooper

In Stock Now > Star Wars 1/6 Scale Stormtrooper

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Shodo Kamen Rider VS Part 6

New > In Stock Now > Shodo Kamen Rider VS Part 6 (Set Of 2)

Friday, July 28, 2017

Figure- rise Bust: Mari Ohara

In Stock Now > Figure- rise Bust 018 Love Live! : Mari Ohara

Figure- rise Bust: Yoshiko Tsushima

In Stock Now > Figure- rise Bust 017 Love Live! : Yoshiko Tsushima

Figure- rise Bust: Ruby Kurosawa

In Stock Now > Figure- rise Bust 016 Love Live! : Ruby Kurosawa

Monday, July 24, 2017

MG 1/100 Justice Gundam

New > In Stock Now > Master Grade 1/100 Scale Justice Gundam

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Star Wars: 1/6 & 1/12 Yoda

New > In Stock Now > Star Wars 1/6 Scale and 1/12 Scale Yoda

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Dragon Ball Mecha Colle: Bulma's Capsule No.9 Motorcycle & Ox-King's Vehicle



In Stock Now > Dragon Ball Mecha Colle Vol.1: Bulma's Capsule No.9 Motorcycle
In Stock Now > Dragon Ball Mecha Colle Vol.2: Ox-King's Vehicle

Saturday, July 15, 2017

HGIBO 1/144 Gundam Dantalion

New > In Stock Now > High Grade Iron-Blooded Orphans 1/144 Scale Gundam Dantalion

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Star Wars : U-Wing Figther & Tie Striker

Sold Out > Star Wars 1/144 Scale U-Wing Figther & Tie Striker

Saturday, July 8, 2017

HGUC 1/144 Zeta Gundam

New > In Stock Now > High Grade Universal Century 1/144 Scale Zeta Gundam

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Shodo Ultraman VS 2

Sold Out > Shodo Ultraman VS 2 (Set Of 5)

Sunday, July 2, 2017

S.H.Figuarts: Kamen Rider Ex-Aid Action Gamer Level 2

Sold Out > S.H.Figuarts: Kamen Rider Ex-Aid Action Gamer Level 2

Monday, June 26, 2017

HGUC 1/144 Barzam

New > In Stock Now > High Grade Universal Century 1/144 Scale Barzam

Friday, June 23, 2017

Figure-rise Bust: Fumino Hoshino Ending Ver.

New > In Stock Now > Figure-rise Bust 022 Fumino Hoshino Ending Ver.