Monday, January 15, 2018

Mecha Colle: Battle Hopper

In Stock Now > Mecha Colle: Kamen Rider Series 03 Battle Hopper Plastic Model

Mecha Colle: Hurricane

In Stock Now > Mecha Colle: Kamen Rider Series 02 Hurricane Plastic Model

Mecha Colle: New Cyclone

In Stock Now > Mecha Colle: Kamen Rider Series 01 New Cyclone Plastic Model

Thursday, January 11, 2018

HGBF 1/144 Cherudim Gundam Saga Type.GBF

Sold Out >  High Grade Build Fighters 1/144 Scale Cherudim Gundam Saga Type.GBF

Friday, January 5, 2018

Shodo Ultraman VS 4

New > In Stock Now > Shodo Ultraman VS 4

Sunday, December 31, 2017

HGBF 1/144 Gundam Lightning Black Warrior

In Stock Now > High Grade Build Fighters 1/144 Scale Gundam Lightning Black Warrior

Monday, December 25, 2017

Daruma Club Vol.3

In Stock Now > Daruma Club Vol.3

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

RG 1/144 MS-06R-2 Johnny Ridden's Zaku II

New > In Stock Now > Real Grade 1/144 Scale MS-06R-2 Johnny Ridden's Zaku II

Sunday, December 17, 2017

PG 1/60 Gundam Exia [ Lighting Model ]

Sold Out > Perfect Grade 1/60 Scale Gundam Exia [ Lighting Model ]

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Godzilla Shinshi Taizen

New > In Stock Now > Godzilla Shinshi Taizen

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Figure-rise Mechanics: Doraemon

Sold Out >  Figure-rise Mechanics: Doraemon

Figure-rise Mechanics: Dorami

Sold Out >  Figure-rise Mechanics: Dorami

Figure-rise Mechanics: "Time Machine" Scret Gadget Of Doraemon

Sold Out > Figure-rise Mechanics: "Time Machine" Scret Gadget Of Doraemon

Sunday, December 10, 2017

HGGTO 1/144 MS-06C Zaku II Type C / Type C-5

In Stock Now > High Grade Gundam The Origin 1/144 Scale MS-06C Zaku II Type C / Type C-5

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Figure- rise Bust: Hanamaru Kunikida

In Stock Now > Figure- rise Bust 021 Love Live! : Hanamaru Kunikida

Figure- rise Bust: Dia Kurosawa

In Stock Now > Figure- rise Bust 020 Love Live! : Dia Kurosawa

Figure- rise Bust: Kanan Matsuura

In Stock Now > Figure- rise Bust 019 Love Live! : Kanan Matsuura

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Star Wars: Rogue One 1/12 Death Trooper

In Stock Now > Star Wars: Rogue One 1/12 Scale Death Trooper