Sunday, December 4, 2016

Super Robot Chogokin: Gunbuster

In Stock Now > Super Robot Chogokin: Gunbuster

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Nendoroid 575: Saitama

In Stock Now > Nendoroid 575: Saitama

Saturday, November 26, 2016

HGUC 1/144 Hyaku-Shiki Revive

In Stock Now > High Grade Universal Century 1/144 Scale Hyaku-Shiki Revive

Monday, November 21, 2016

Sega: Shin Godzilla Resurgence Premium Figure

In Stock Now > Sega: Shin Godzilla Resurgence Premium Figure

Thursday, November 17, 2016

BB Gundam Barbatos DX

New > In Stock Now > BB戰士 401 Gundam Barbatos DX

Sunday, November 13, 2016

HGBF 1/144 Gyancelot

New > In Stock Now > High Grade Build Fighters 1/144 Scale Gyancelot

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Macross Delta: 1/72 Scale VF-31S Siegfried [ Arad Molders Use]

In Stock Now > Macross Delta: 1/72 Scale VF-31S Siegfried [ Arad Molders Use]

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Shodo Ultraman VS

New > In Stock Now > Shodo Ultraman VS (Set Of 4)

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

HGBF 1/144 Gundam 00 Shia Qan[T]

Sold Out > High Grade Build Fighters 1/144 Scale Gundam 00 Shia Qan[T]

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Figure- rise Bust: Setsuna F Seiei

New > In Stock Now > Figure- rise Bust 007 Setsuna F Seiei

Figure- rise Bust: Mikazuki Augus

New > In Stock Now > Figure- rise Bust 003 Mikazuki Augus

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Star Wars: The Force Awakens 1/72 First Order Special Forces Tie Fighter

In Stock Now > Star Wars: The Force Awakens 1/72 Scale First Order Special Forces Tie Fighter

Star Wars: The Force Awakens 1/12 Kylo Ren

 
 
In Stock Now > Star Wars: The Force Awakens 1/12 Scale Kylo Ren

Monday, October 24, 2016

HGIBO 1/144 Gundam Barbatos Lupus

In Stock Now > High Grade Iron-Blooded Orphans 1/144 Scale Gundam Barbatos Lupus

Friday, October 21, 2016

LVUR01 Kamen Rider Ex-Aid Action Gamer

 
New > In Stock Now > LVUR01 Kamen Rider Ex-Aid Action Gamer

Thursday, October 20, 2016

HGGTO 1/144 RX-78-01 [N] Gundam Local Type

In Stock Now > High Grade Gundam The Origin 1/144 Scale RX-78-01 [N] Gundam Local Type

Monday, October 17, 2016

Figure-rise Standard: Perfect Cell

New > In Stock Now > Figure-rise Standard: Perfect Cell

Figure-rise Standard: Super Saiyan 2 Son Gohan

New > In Stock Now > Figure-rise Standard: Super Saiyan 2 Son Gohan

Friday, October 14, 2016

HG 1/144 PETIT'GGUY Panda'gguy

New > In Stock Now > High Grade PETIT'GGUY 1/144 Scale Panda'gguy