Thursday, May 24, 2018

HGBD 1/144 GMIII Beam Master

In Stock Now >  High Grade Build Divers 1/144 Scale GMIII Beam Master

Monday, May 21, 2018

Sega: 2017 Godzilla: Monster Planet Premium Figure

In Stock Now > Sega: 2017 Godzilla: Monster Planet Premium Figure

Friday, May 18, 2018

Mobile Suit Gundam G Frame 02

New > In Stock Now > Mobile Suit Gundam G Frame 02

Monday, May 14, 2018

Haropla: Haro Basic Green

New > In Stock Now >  Haropla: Haro Basic Green

Haropla: Haro Shooting Orange

New > In Stock Now >  Haropla: Haro Shooting Orange

Haropla: Haro Diva Red

New > In Stock Now >  Haropla: Haro Diva Red

Thursday, May 10, 2018

HGBF 1/144 Build Strike Galaxy Cosmos

In Stock Now >  High Grade Build Fighters 1/144 Scale Build Strike Galaxy Cosmos

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Full Metal Panic 1/60 ARX-7 Arbalest Ver.IV

New > In Stock Now > Full Metal Panic 1/60 Scale ARX-7 Arbalest Ver.IV

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Daretoku?! Oretoku!! Series - Doll body & Bike

In Stock Now > Daretoku?! Oretoku!! Series - Doll body & Bike Plastic Kit (Set Of 2)

Monday, April 30, 2018

HGBD 1/144 Gundam 00 Diver

New > In Stock Now >  High Grade Build Divers 1/144 Scale Gundam 00 Diver

HGBC Diver Gear

New > In Stock Now >  High Grade Build Custom Diver Gear

Friday, April 27, 2018

PG 1/72 Millennium Falcon [Standard Ver.]

New > In Stock Now > Perfect Grade 1/72 Scale Millennium Falcon [Standard Ver.]

Monday, April 23, 2018

HGBF 1/144 Mrs. Loheng-Rinko

New > In Stock Now >  High Grade Build Fighters 1/144 Scale Mrs. Loheng-Rinko

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

MG 1/100 Gundam Astray Turn Red

New > In Stock Now > Master Grade 1/100 Scale Gundam Astray Turn Red

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Star Wars: Vehicle Model AT-M6

In Stock Now > Star Wars: Vehicle Model 012 AT-M6

Friday, April 13, 2018

HGBD 1/144 Gundam Age II Magnum

New > In Stock Now >  High Grade Build Divers 1/144 Scale Gundam Age II Magnum