Friday, June 23, 2017

Figure-rise Bust: Fumino Hoshino Ending Ver.

New > In Stock Now > Figure-rise Bust 022 Fumino Hoshino Ending Ver.

Sunday, June 18, 2017

HGBF 1/144 Gundam Schwarzritter

New > In Stock Now > High Grade Build Fighters 1/144 Scale Gundam Schwarzritter

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Figure- rise Bust: Lacus Clyne

In Stock Now > Figure- rise Bust 012 Lacus Clyne

Monday, June 12, 2017

HGIBO 1/144 Gundam Vual

In Stock Now > High Grade Iron-Blooded Orphans 1/144 Scale Gundam Vual

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Star Wars: 1/144 AT-AT

New > In Stock Now > Star Wars 1/144 Scale AT-AT

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Universal Unit Part 4: Mobile Suit Gundam

New > In Stock Now > Universal Unit Part 4: Mobile Suit Gundam

Sunday, May 28, 2017

SD Gundam Ex-Standard: RX-0[N[ Unicorn Gundam 02 Banshee Norn [Destroy Mode]

In Stock Now > SD Gundam Ex-Standard: RX-0[N[ Unicorn Gundam 02  Banshee Norn [Destroy Mode]

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

HGGTO 1/144 MS-05S Zaku I

In Stock Now > High Grade Gundam The Origin 1/144 Scale MS-05S Zaku I

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Kaiyodo: 35 Gacha-Nen Kow Yokoyama World " Machinen Krieger"

New > In Stock Now > Kaiyodo: 35 Gacha-Nen Kow Yokoyama World " Machinen Krieger"

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Figure- rise Bust: Riko Sakurauchi

In Stock Now > Figure- rise Bust 015 Love Live! : Riko Sakurauchi

Figure- rise Bust: You Watanabe

In Stock Now > Figure- rise Bust 014 Love Live! : You Watanabe

Figure- rise Bust: Chika Takami

In Stock Now > Figure- rise Bust 013 Love Live! : Chika Takami

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

SD Gundam Ex-Standard: Sinanju

In Stock Now > SD Gundam Ex-Standard: Sinanju

Friday, May 5, 2017

MG 1/100 Providence Gundam Premium Edition

Sold Out > Master Grade 1/100 Scale Providence Gundam Premium Edition

Monday, May 1, 2017

Shodo Kamen Rider VS Part 5


New > In Stock Now > Shodo Kamen Rider VS Part 5 (Set Of 4)

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

1/100 Full Mechanics Gundam Bael

In Stock Now >  1/100 Scale Full Mechanics Gundam Bael

Friday, April 21, 2017

HGBF 1/144 Amazing Strike Freedom Gundam

New > In Stock Now > High Grade Build Fighters 1/144 Scale Amazing Strike Freedom Gundam